OH Steering Committee Meeting Minutes 3/20/18

Minutes for OH Steering Committee Meeting, March 20, 2018 Present: Bill Barrett, Whitney Brown, Mike Dudley, Tom Johnson, Jenna Koloski, Dave Kruger, Moose Meserve, Joel Mumford, Will Murray, Leslie Nesbitt, Stroker Rogovin, Liz Seabury, Doug Teschner, John Thompson, Tim Traver, Elzabeth Waste Burdge, Beth Weick Treasurer’s Report (Moose Meserve) Both income and expenses are more […]


Brief public service announcement from the OHA Steering Committee: Our treasurer is working hard to make sure everyone receives their dues notices and their membership cards. However, every once in a while, someone moves, or goes into hiding, or something, and their address cannot be found. If you are, or if you know the following […]