Filter by Category


Got News?

Let the OHA know if you have news, croo info, or an event to share!

Steering Committee Minutes 11.16.21

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | November 19, 2021

Please see the OHA Steering Committee Minutes from the meeting on  November 16, 2021    

Minutes from August 2021 meeting

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | September 27, 2021

Please see the minutes from our August 2021 meeting, held via Zoom.   OH Steering Committee Meeting, August 8th, 2020, via Zoom Members Present:  Alex Ziko, Bill Barrett, Phoebe Howe, Brian Post, Dawson Winch, Emma Brandt, Elizabeth Seabury, John Meserve, Kim Steward (Schroeder), Bethany Taylor, Peter Benson, Emily Benson, Thom Davis, and Stroker Rogovin. A quorum…

Steering Committee minutes (via Zoom) 5.11.21

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | May 17, 2021

OH Steering Committee Meeting, May 11, 2021, via Zoom  Attendees: Stroker, Schroeder, Bill Barrett, Eddie Eseppi, Phoebe, Alex, Emily Benson, Dawson, Ken Olson, Gerry Whiting, Liz Seabury, Moose, Brian Post, Richard Stetson & Bridget Qualey, EB, Miles Howard  Approve Minutes of Last Meeting, April 6 (Phoebe)  Update 5/15 to 5/22 for OH Cabin prep Moose…

Minutes from the Steering Committee meeting of 4.6.21

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | May 6, 2021

OH Steering Committee Meeting Minutes, April   6, 2021, via Zoom  Present Members: Carter Bascom, Josh Alper, Stroker Rogovin, Phoebe Howe, John Meserve, Gerry Whiting, Kim “Schroeder” Steward, Saphrona Stetson, Jed Davis, Emily Benson, Emma Brandt, Dawson Winch, Alex Ziko, Richard Stetson, Dal Brodhead, Elizabeth Seabury, Bob McIntosh, John Gross, Brian Post, Heather Wingate, Eric Gotthold,…

Steering Committee meeting minutes 1.12.21

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | February 19, 2021

minutes for OH Steering Committee Meeting, January, 12, 2021, via Zoom Members Present: Moose Meserve, Alex Zico, Schroeder Steward, Gerry Whiting, Emily Benson, Emma Brandt, Josh Alper, Stroker, Elizabeth Seabury, Emily Griffin, Brian Post, Doug Shaffer, Phoebe Howe, Lucy Sinclair, Riley Steward, Bill Barrett, and Andy McLane.  1)     Approve Minutes of Last Meeting, Dec. 15 (Carter…

Minutes from the Steering Committee meeting (via Zoom) on 9.29.20

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | November 3, 2020

AGENDA FOR OH STEERING COMMITTEE MEETING, SEPTEMBER 29, 2020, VIA ZOOM Members Present: Alex Ziko, Moose Meserve, Kim Schroeder Steward, Emma E.B. Brandt, Richard Stetson, Elizabeth Seabury, Stroker Rogovin, Carter Bascom, Phoebe Howe, Emily Benson, Brian Post, & James Wrigley. 1) Treasurer’s Report (Alex Ziko) Future dues notice season is approaching. The payment for the…

Minutes from 7.6.20 Steering Committee

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | September 28, 2020

Agenda for OH Steering Committee Meeting, July 6, 2020, via Zoom   Present: Moose Meserve, Alex Ziko, Mike Waddell, Tom Kelleher, Stroker Rogovin, Peter Benson, Josh Alper, Elizabeth Seabury, Jeff Colt, Emily Griffin, Brian Post, Tom Deans, and Ken Olson. 1)       Treasurer’s Report (Alex Ziko) Alex reported the state of the treasury is good. We…

Steering Committee Minutes 8/11/20

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | August 17, 2020

Minutes for the OHA Steering Committee Meeting, August 11, 2020 Meeting held via Zoom.  Present: Josh Alper, Bill Barrett, Emily Benson, Linda Gray (New Hampshire Charitable Foundation), Miles Howard, Phoebe Howe, Ken Olson, Stroker Rogovin, Elizabeth Seabury, Schroeder Steward, Alex Ziko. 1)         Treasurer’s Report (Alex Ziko) • Income steady, just over $500,…

Steering Committee minutes 1.14.20

By Kim "Schroeder" Steward | February 8, 2020

Minutes for OH Steering Committee Meeting, Jan. 14, 2020, Lebanon, NH Present: Bill Barrett, Carter Bascom, Emily Thayer Benson, Thom Davis, Mike Dudley, Betsy Fowler, Brian Fowler, Phoebe Howe, Joel Mumford, Stroker Rogovin, Doug Teschner, Tim Traver, Toben Traver, Alex Ziko 1) Treasurer’s Report (Alex Ziko) Alex is developing systems for better tracking of dues…

OH Steering Committee Meeting Minutes 11/1/19

By The O.H.A. | November 27, 2019

Minutes for OH Steering Committee Meeting, Nov. 1, 2019, Jackson, NH   Present: Peg Dillon, Dominique Dodge, Keith Force, Emily Griffin, Doug Hotchkiss, Erik Koeppel, John Lamanna, Moose Meserve, Phoebe Howe, Barbara Ricker, Stroker Rogovin, Elizabeth Seabury, Schroeder Steward, John Thompson, Mike Waddell, Alex Ziko.   1)           Treasurer’s Report (Moose Meserve & Alex Ziko)               …